[ Back to: Holy Trinity Home Page ]
Church of the Holy Trinity


Parish Staff and Contacts
The Right Reverend Mark Lattime   The Reverend Gordon Blue
Juneau Clergy
The Reverend Caroline Frey Malseed    
Parish Administrator
Alison Talley
Office hours: Weekdays, 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Mary Alice McKeen   Bill Andrews
Treasurer & Pledge Chair
Parish Clerk
Kevin Higgins   Larry Talley
Vestry Chaplain
Mary Anne Slemmons
Vestry Members At Large
Bill Andrews   Patricia Lattime
Talitha Lukshin   Mary Alice McKeen
Julie North   Mary Anne Slemmons
Larry Talley   Mary Jane Tenney
Choir Director
Lena Simmons    
Kimberly Andrews   Luke Weld
Laurie Clough    
Diocesan Convention Delegates
Fr. Gordon   Jim Talpey
(Vestry member TBA)    
Liaison to the Deanery Executive Committee
Bob Coghill    
Deanery Convocation Delegates
Fr. Gordon
Mike McDonough
  Patricia Lattime
Lena Simmons
Episcopal Relief and Development
Page Bridges   Kevin Higgins
Glory Hall Board Member
Interfaith Light and Power Liaison
Debbie Maas   Mary Alice McKeen
Family Promise Liaison
United Thank Offering
Debbie Maas   Bob Coghill  


Church of the Holy Trinity

415 Fourth Street, Juneau, Alaska 99801
Copyright © 2024 Church of the Holy Trinity
Phone: (907) 586-3532